P: 740-342-3551  
F: 740-342-5491 
T: 800-551-3551
Perry County Job and Family Services, 212 South Main Street, P.O. Box 311, New Lexington, Ohio 43764
HomeChildren & FamiliesSeniors & DisabledEmployment & TrainingChild SupportAgency


© 2017 Perry County Job and Family Services
website by: Web Chick
Home | Agency | Agency Contacts
Agency Contacts
Perry County Job and Family Services
212 South Main Street
PO Box 311
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4:30pm

Perry JFS
P: 740-342-3551 or 800-551-3551
F: 740-342-5491

Perry CSEA
P: 740-342-2278
F: 740-342-5509
CHILD SUPPORT
(740) 342-2278 Fax: 740-342-5509

Supervisor
Paul Merckle
Phone: 740-342-5506 ext. 655
Email: Paul.Merckle@jfs.ohio.gov

Absent Parent Case Manager (A-H)
Keena Eltringham
Phone: 740-721-0662
Email: Keena.Eltringham@jfs.ohio.gov

Absent Parent Case Manager (I-M)
Laurie Mohler
Phone: 740-721-0677
Email: Laurie.Mohler@jfs.ohio.gov

Absent Parent Case Manager (N-Z)
Linda Locke
Phone: 740-721-0675
Email: Linda.Locke@jfs.ohio.gov

Paternity & No Order Case Manager
Geneva Heavener
Phone: 740-721-0667
Email: Geneva.Heavener@jfs.ohio.gov

Hearing Officer
Toni Buchanan
Phone: 740-342-5510
Email: Toni.Buchanan@jfs.ohio.gov

800-860-2555 - Voice Response              
800-686-1556 - State Complaint              
800-503-1283 - CSEA Quick Pay               
800-860-2555 - Automated CSEA Payment 
740-342-1118 - Juvenile Court                 
740-342-1204 - Common Pleas                 
740-342-1022 - Clerk Of Courts
INCOME MAINTENANCE (Benefits)
(740) 342-3551 OPTION 2 for Long Term Care, Waiver or Nursing Home
(740) 342-3551 OPTION 3 for Medicaid
(740) 342-3551 Option 4 for Public Assistance, Cash and Food

Assistant Program Administrator

Julie Harley
Phone: 740-568-2955
Email: Julie.Harley@jfs.ohio.gov

Adult Nursing Home Eligibility Referral Specialist
Amy Davisson
Phone: 740-721-0660
Email: Amy.Davisson@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Robin Addington
Phone: Option 4
Email: Robin.Addington@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Joelyn Barnhart
Phone: Option 4
Email: Joelyn.Barnhart@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Kathy Chute
Phone: Option 4
Email: Kathy.Chute@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Dawn Schooley
Phone: Option 4
Email: Dawn.Schooley@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Diane Thompson
Phone: Option 4
Email: Diane.Thompson@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Cindy Hettich
Phone: Option 4
Email: Cindy.Hettich@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Jacob Murphy
Phone: Option 4
Email: Jacob.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov
SOCIAL SERVICES
(740) 342-3551 OPTION 5 Work Assignments, WIA or Work Support
(740) 342-3551 OPTION 6 Non-Emergency Transportation
(740) 342-3551 OPTION 8 APS


Supervisor
Social Services / Jobs
Ben Taylor
Phone: 740-721-0669
Email: benjamin.taylor@jfs.ohio.gov

Adult Protective Services Worker /
Social Services Worker

Chelsie Schultheis
Phone: 740-721-0684
Email: Chelsie.Schultheis@jfs.ohio.gov

Social Services Worker
Kindra Baker
Phone: 740-721-0652
Email: Kindra.Baker@jfs.ohio.gov

Social Services Worker/CCMEP
Jace Jackson
Phone: 740-721-0068
Email: jacynta.jackson@jfs.ohio.gov

Social Services Worker/CCMEP
Jeff York
Phone: 740-721-0674
Email: jeff.york@jfs.ohio.gov

Public Information Specialist
Angela McCord
Phone: 740-721-0676
Email: Angela.Mccord@jfs.ohio.gov

Unit Support Worker OMJ Resource Room
Darcy Ogden
Phone: 740-721-0691
Email: Darcy.Ogden@jfs.ohio.gov

Unit Support Worker - NET
Patti Heavener
Phone: 740-721-0668
Email: Patricia.Heavener@jfs.ohio.gov

Support Worker - NET
Betsy Myers
Phone: 740-721-0680
Email: Elizabeth.Myers@jfs.ohio.gov

Unit Support Worker - NET

Kim Finck
Phone: 740-721-0658
Email: kimily.finck@jfs.ohio.gov
ADMINISTRATION

Perry JFS Director
Cheryl Boley
Phone: 740-342-3552
Email:
Cheryl.Boley@jfs.ohio.gov

Perry JFS Assistant Director
Mendra Hupp
Phone: 740-342-3553
Email: Mendra.Hupp@jfs.ohio.gov

Perry JFS Program Administrator
Brenda Newell
Phone: 740-342-3555
Email: brenda.newell04@jfs.ohio.gov

Executive Assistant
Tammy Goniea
Phone: 740-342-3556
Email: tamara.goniea@jfs.ohio.gov

Assistant
Brittany Fry
Phone: 740-342-5200
Email: brittany.fry@jfs.ohio.gov

Fiscal Officer
Dan Stanton
Phone: 740-721-0686
Email: Dan.Stanton@jfs.ohio.gov

Fiscal Officer
Colton Barnhart
Phone: 740-342-0657
Email: Colton.Barnhart@jfs.ohio.gov

Fiscal Officer
Kristine Abram
Phone 740-721-0689
Email: Kristine.Abram@jfs.ohio.gov

Human Resources Officer
Rita Ervin
Phone: 740-342-5423
Email: Rita.Ervin@jfs.ohio.gov

Supervisor
Transit / WEP Sites

Lisa Leckrone
Phone: 740-342-7214
Email: Melissa.Leckrone@jfs.ohio.gov

Accountant
Mason Dickerson
Phone 740-342-0658
Email: Mason.Dickerson@jfs.ohio.gov

Supervisor
Transit/WEP Sites

Lindsay Lee
Phone: 740-342-7214
E-mail: Lindsay.Lee@jfs.ohio.gov


WORKFORCE AND CLERICAL

Assistant Program Administrator
Karen Dickerson
Phone: 740-721-0661
Email: Karen.Dickerson@jfs.ohio.gov

OWF Eligibility Referral Specialist
Tammy Corp
Phone: 740-721-0659
Email: Tamara.Corp@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Angie Rose
Phone: 740-721-0676
Email: Angie.Rose@jfs.ohio.gov


Eligibility Referral Specialist
Debbie Morgan
Phone: 740-721-0678
Email:
Deborah.Morgan@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Amy Eing
Phone: 740-721-0656
Email:
Amy.Eing@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Jan Mulford
Phone: Option 4
Email: Janice.Mulford@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Stacey Cannon
Phone: Option 4
Email: Stacey.Cannon@jfs.ohio.gov

Eligibility Referral Specialist
Michelle Skeenes
Phone: Option 4
Email: Michelle.Skeenes@jfs.ohio.gov


Employment Services Interviewer
Holli Eversole
Phone: 740-721-0663
Email: Holly.Eversole@jfs.ohio.gov

Clerical Specialist
Susie Vann
Phone: 740-721-0693
Email: Cathy.Vann@jfs.ohio.gov
Perry County
Perry County Job and Family Services
Job & Family Services
Perry County Job and Family Services on Facebook
Perry County Job and Family Services on Twitter