P: 740-342-3551  
F: 740-342-5491 
T: 800-551-3551
Perry County Job and Family Services, 212 South Main Street, P.O. Box 311, New Lexington, Ohio 43764
HomeChildren & FamiliesSeniors & DisabledEmployment & TrainingChild SupportAgency


© 2017 Perry County Job and Family Services
website by: Web Chick
Home | Child Support | Contacts
Child Support: Contacts
Child Support Enforcement Agency
740-342-2278
Fax: 740-342-5509

Supervisor
Paul Merckle
Phone: 740-342-2278 Extension 655
Email: paul.merckle@jfs.ohio.gov

Caseworker
(Absent Parent Last Name A-H)

Keena Eltringham
Phone: 740-721-0662
Email: keena.eltringham@jfs.ohio.gov

Caseworker
(Absent Parent Last Name I-M)

Laurie Mohler
Phone: 740-721-0677
Email: laurie.mohler@jfs.ohio.gov

Caseworker
(Absent Parent Last Name N-Z)

Linda Locke
Phone: 740-721-0675
Email: Email: linda.locke@jfs.ohio.gov
Paternity
Geneva Heavener
Phone: 740-721-0667
Email: geneva.heavener@jfs.ohio.gov

Hearing Officer
William Flautt
Phone 740-721-0693
Email: william.flautt@jfs.ohio.gov


800-860-2555 - Voice Response              
800-686-1556 - State Complaint              
800-503-1283 - CSEA Quick Pay                800-860-2555 - Automated CSEA Payment 
740-342-1118 - Juvenile Court                 
740-342-1204 - Common Pleas                 
740-342-1022 - Clerk Of Courts
Perry County
Perry County Job and Family Services
Job & Family Services
Perry County Job and Family Services on Facebook
Perry County Job and Family Services on Twitter